CONTACT

At Transport Alain Giroux, the total satisfaction of our customers is paramount. We want to offer a personalized and professional service of high quality. We offer the best quality / price ratio for worldwide transportation. To us, transportation is a matter of professionals and relationships with our customers, a matter of heart and trust.

CALL US

Toll-free. (888) 447-7179
Local. (450) 638-5254

headquarters

3005, boulevard Taschereau
La Prairie (Québec) J5R 5S6

Get directions

Alain Giroux

President

(888) 447-7179
agiroux@trspgiroux.com

Paul Beausoleil

Dispatcher/Load broker/Inbound

(888) 447-7179 #229
paulb@trspgiroux.com

Christian Audet

Dispatcher/Intermodal Local & East Coast

(888) 447-7179 #228
caudet@trspgiroux.com

Bonnie Calamida

Parts Manager

(888) 447-7179 #235
bonniec@trspgiroux.com

Daniel Boissonneault

Supervisor/Maintenance and repairs

(888) 447-7179 #236
mecanicien@trspgiroux.com

Denis Giroux

Operations Manager/Binette Division

(888) 447-7179 #231
denisg@trspbinette.com

Mélanie Giroux

Billing Clerk

(888) 447-7179 #224
mgiroux@trspgiroux.com

Mélissa Giroux

Assistant/Binette Division

(888) 447-7179 #237
melissag@trspgiroux.com

Nathalie Giroux

Accounting and account receivables

(888) 447-7179 #223
nathalieg@trspgiroux.com

Christian Langlois

Fleet Coordinator

(888) 447-7179 #227
clanglois@trspgiroux.com

Louise Leblanc

Human Resources

(888) 447-7179 #221
nathalieg@trspgiroux.com

Richard L'Homme

Overdimensional Specialist

(514) 774-5917
rlhomme@trspgiroux.com

Lisa Ménard

Canada US Dispatch

(888) 447-7179 #230
isam@trspgiroux.com

France Prud'Homme

Executive Assistant

(888) 447-7179 #232
fprudhomme@trspgiroux.com

Dave Roy

Operations’ Manager/West Coast & Outbound Dispatcher/Operations

(888) 447-7179 #226
droy@trspgiroux.com

Lucien Doucet

Preventionist/Security trucking

(888) 447-7179 #234
ldoucet@trspgiroux.com

Marc Doucet

Logistic Consultant

(514) 206-2265 #233
marcd@trspgiroux.com

Jason Nicholson

Yard Manager

(888) 447-7179 #332
jnicholson@trspgiroux.com