CONTACT

At Transport Alain Giroux, the total satisfaction of our customers is paramount. We want to offer a personalized and professional service of high quality. We offer the best quality / price ratio for worldwide transportation. To us, transportation is a matter of professionals and relationships with our customers, a matter of heart and trust.

CALL US

Toll-free. (888) 447-7179
Local. (450) 638-5254

headquarters

3005, boulevard Taschereau
La Prairie (Québec) J5R 5S6

Get directions

Alain Giroux

General Director

(888) 447-7179 #222
agiroux@trspgiroux.com

Ghislain Parent

Controler

(888) 447-7179 #225
gparent@trspgiroux.com

Christian Langlois

Fleet Coordinator

(888) 447-7179 #227
clanglois@trspgiroux.com

Nathalie Giroux

Accounting and Invoicing

(888) 447-7179 #223
nathalieg@trspgiroux.com

Sylvain Villeneuve

Preventionis / HR / Trainer

(888) 447-7179 #234
svilleneuve@trspgiroux.com

Louise Leblanc

Receptionist & accounts receivable

(888) 447-7179 #221
lleblanc@trspgiroux.com

Dave Roy

Canada / USA Dispatch

(888) 447-7179 #226
droy@trspgiroux.com

Christian Audet

Dispatcher intermodal, local & East coast

(888) 447-7179 #228
caudet@trspgiroux.com

Marc Doucet

Canada / USA Dispatch

(888) 447-7179 #234
marcd@trspgiroux.com

Mélanie Giroux

Dispatcher intermodal, local & East coast

(888) 447-7179 #224
mgiroux@trspgiroux.com

Lisa Ménard

Canada / USA Dispatch

(888) 447-7179 #230
lisam@trspgiroux.com

Martin Germain

Yard Manager

(888) 447-7179 #332
mgermain@trspgiroux.com

Daniel Boissonneault

Supervisor maintenance and repair

(888) 447-7179 #236
mecanicien@trspgiroux.com

Bonnie Calamida

Parts Manager

(888) 447-7179 #235
bonniec@trspgiroux.com

Richard L'Homme

Over dimensional specialiste

(514) 774-5917
rlhomme@trspgiroux.com